Oregon Oregon Business Development Department

Rule Rule 123-098-0030
Eligible Economic Development Districts

“Economic development district” means one of the following:


The Affiliated Tribes of Northwest Indians Economic Development Corporation, serving tribal members of the Burns-Paiute Tribe, the Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw Indians, the Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde, the Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians, the Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation, the Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation of Oregon, the Coquille Indian Tribe, the Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians and the Klamath Tribes.


The Cascades West Economic Development District, serving Benton, Lane, Lincoln and Linn


The Columbia-Pacific Economic Development District, serving Clatsop, Columbia and Tillamook Counties and western Washington County.


The CCD Business Development Corporation, serving Coos, Curry and Douglas Counties.


The Greater Eastern Oregon Development Corporation, serving Gilliam, Grant, Morrow, Umatilla, Wheeler, Harney and Malheur Counties.


The Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council, serving Crook, Deschutes and Jefferson Counties.


The Mid-Columbia Economic Development District, serving Hood River, Wasco and Sherman Counties.


The Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments, serving Marion, Polk and Yamhill Counties.


The South Central Oregon Economic Development District, serving Lake and Klamath Counties.


The Northeast Oregon Economic Development District serving Baker, Union and Wallowa Counties.


Southern Oregon Regional Economic Development, Inc., serving Jackson and Josephine Counties.


Greater Portland, Inc., Portland-Vancouver Economic Development District, serving Multnomah, Clackamas and Washington Counties.

Last accessed
Jun. 8, 2021