OAR 656-030-0010
Number of Commissioners, Terms

The Oregon Trawl Commission will consist of eight (8) commissioners appointed by the Director of the Oregon Department of Agriculture for a term of four years or, if for a term following a prior term for that person, ending four years from the date of expiration of any prior term.

Source: Rule 656-030-0010 — Number of Commissioners, Terms, https://secure.­sos.­state.­or.­us/oard/view.­action?ruleNumber=656-030-0010.

Last Updated

Jun. 8, 2021

Rule 656-030-0010’s source at or​.us