OAR 670-030-0010
Number of Commissioners, Terms

The Oregon Blueberry Commission will consist of nine (9) commissioners appointed by the Director of the Oregon Department of Agriculture for a term of three years or, if for a term following a prior term for that person, ending three years from the date of expiration of any prior term. No commissioner will serve for more than two full consecutive terms of office.

Source: Rule 670-030-0010 — Number of Commissioners, Terms, https://secure.­sos.­state.­or.­us/oard/view.­action?ruleNumber=670-030-0010.

Last Updated

Jun. 8, 2021

Rule 670-030-0010’s source at or​.us