ORS 201.080
Curry County

The boundary of Curry County is as follows: Beginning on the shore of the Pacific Ocean at the section line between sections 21 and 28 of township 30 south of range 15 west of the Willamette Meridian; thence following the boundary line between Coos and Curry Counties, as defined in ORS 201.060 (Coos County) (1), to the southeast corner of Coos County, which point is the east quarter corner of section 13 of township 32 south of range 10 west of the Willamette Meridian; thence due south to a point on the summit of the ridge dividing the waters of the Rogue River from the Umpqua River, which point is the southwest corner of Douglas County; thence east along the southern boundary of Douglas County to the divide forming the eastern tributaries of John Mule Creek; thence south following the western boundary line of Josephine County, as defined in ORS 201.170 (Josephine County), to the parallel of 42 degrees north latitude; thence west to the Pacific Ocean; thence north along the line of the Pacific Ocean to the place of beginning. [Amended by 1999 c.600 §2]

Source: Section 201.080 — Curry County, https://www.­oregonlegislature.­gov/bills_laws/ors/ors201.­html.

Green check means up to date. Up to date