OAR 331-655-0005

(1) Applicants and licensees are subject to the provisions of OAR 331-010-0010 (Fees) and 331-010-0020 (Refund of Payments) regarding the payment of fees, penalties and charges.
(2) Fees established by the Office are:
(a) Application:
(A) License: $125.
(B) Temporary license: $150.
(C) Trainee registration: $100.
(b) Examinations:
(A) Oregon laws and rules: $50.
(B) Written: $150.
(C) Practical: $175.
(c) Original issuance of license:
(A) License: $125 for one year.
(B) Temporary license: $100.
(d) Renewal of license:
(A) License: $125 for one year.
(B) Temporary license: $100
(e) Late renewal of license: $40 per year, up to $120 for three years.
(f) Replacement of license, including name change: $25.
(g) Duplicate license document: $25 per copy. The Office will not issue more than three duplicate license documents.
(h) Affidavit of licensure: $50.
(i) An additional $25 administrative processing fee will be assessed if a NSF or non-negotiable instrument is received for payment of fees, penalties or charges.
(3) Retakes of Oregon laws and rules examination will be discounted $50.


Retakes of the Oregon-administered practical examination will be discounted $175.


Individuals who renew online will receive a $75 discount.
Last Updated

Jun. 8, 2021

Rule 331-655-0005’s source at or​.us