OAR 617-030-0010
Number of Commissioners, Terms

The Oregon Dairy Products Commission will consist of eight (8) commissioners appointed by the Director of the Oregon Department of Agriculture for a term of three (3) years. No commissioner will serve for more than four (4) full consecutive terms of office. A person who serves four (4) consecutive terms is not eligible for appointment to another term on the board until at least one year after the expiration of the fourth consecutive term.

Source: Rule 617-030-0010 — Number of Commissioners, Terms, https://secure.­sos.­state.­or.­us/oard/view.­action?ruleNumber=617-030-0010.

Last Updated

Jun. 8, 2021

Rule 617-030-0010’s source at or​.us