OAR 230-140-0640
Change of Decision

(1) A decision rendered at the termination of any bout is final. A decision shall not be changed unless the superintendent or the Administrator later determines that any one of the following occurred:
(a) There was collusion affecting the result of any bout;
(b) The compilation of the scorecard shows an error which would mean that the decision was given to the wrong competitor;
(c) There was a clear violation of the laws or rules governing unarmed combat sports which affected the result of any bout.
(2) If the superintendent or Administrator determines that any of the above occurred with regard to any bout, the decision rendered shall be changed.
Last Updated

Jun. 8, 2021

Rule 230-140-0640’s source at or​.us