Oregon Oregon Health Authority, Public Health Division

Rule Rule 333-027-0025
Fees


(1)

The fee for an initial agency license shall be $1,600 plus an additional $1,600 for each subunit of a parent agency.

(2)

If the ownership of an agency changes, other than at the time of the annual renewal, the agency’s licensure fee shall be $500, plus an additional $500 for each subunit. If the change of ownership of the agency does not involve the majority owner or partner, or the administrator operating the agency, the license fee shall be $100.

(3)

The annual license renewal fee for an agency shall be $850 plus an additional $850 for each subunit.

(4)

A hospital exempted under ORS 443.025 (Hospitals exempt from certain requirements if standards are met) may provide home health services without maintaining a separate governing body and administrative services so long as the services provided meet the requirements of 443.005 through 443.095 (Applicability of laws to domestic service) and the hospital pays the home health licensing fee under 443.035 (License fees).

(5)

License fees will not be prorated and are non-refundable.
Source

Last accessed
Jun. 8, 2021