OAR 411-305-0240
Standards for Providers


Independent providers, provider agencies, and general business providers paid with family support funds must be qualified as provider types as described in OAR 411-450-0070 (Community Living Supports Providers and Provider Requirements), excluding adult foster home providers.


Provider agencies paid with family support funds must meet the standards described in OAR 411-450-0080 (Standards for Provider Agencies Delivering Community Living Supports).


Provider agencies for respite and community inclusion may also be licensed under ORS 446.330 (Rules).

Source: Rule 411-305-0240 — Standards for Providers, https://secure.­sos.­state.­or.­us/oard/view.­action?ruleNumber=411-305-0240.

Last Updated

Jun. 8, 2021

Rule 411-305-0240’s source at or​.us