Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services, Insurance Regulation

Rule Rule 836-200-0105
Statutory Authority; Registration; Fees; Expiration; Renewal


(1)

OAR 836-200-0100 (Notice, Collision Damage Waivers) to 836-200-0140 (Registration Requirements Not Exclusive) are adopted under the authority of section 11, ch. 685, Oregon Laws 2007, for the purpose of implementing sections 1 to 11, Ch. 685, Oregon Laws 2007.

(2)

The fee for submitting a Registration Application is $70.

(3)

The fee for annual renewal of a Registration is $25.
Source

Last accessed
Jun. 8, 2021