OAR 123-623-1115
Grandfathered Rural Areas

On and after October 5, 2015, the following remain rural areas under ORS 285C.600 (Definitions for ORS 285C.600 to 285C.635) pursuant to section 2, chapter 518, Oregon Laws 2015:


Any area inside Clackamas Rural SIZ #1, designated September 24, 2010, and sponsored by Clackamas County and the cities of Canby, Estacada, Happy Valley, Molalla and Sandy; and


Tax lot 2900 in the southeast quarter of section 21 of Township 1 North, Range 2 West of the Willamette Meridian (1N221-2900) in Washington County.

Source: Rule 123-623-1115 — Grandfathered Rural Areas, https://secure.­sos.­state.­or.­us/oard/view.­action?ruleNumber=123-623-1115.

Last Updated

Jun. 8, 2021

Rule 123-623-1115’s source at or​.us