Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services, Oregon Occupational Safety and Health Division

Rule Rule 437-001-0171
Determination of Penalty — Failure to Register a Farm Labor Camp/Facility


If an operator, employer, or contractor fails to register a Farm Labor Camp or facility with Oregon OSHA as required in Division 4/J, 437-004-1120 (Agricultural Labor Housing and Related Facilities)(5)(b), a penalty of not less than $250 nor more than $12,675, shall be assessed.
Source

Last accessed
Jun. 8, 2021